RedPassion.co.uk Wrexham FC Message Board

RedPassion.co.uk Wrexham FC Message Board (http://www.redpassion.co.uk/forums/)
-   Wrexham (http://www.redpassion.co.uk/forums/wrexham/)
-   -   Team v D & R (http://www.redpassion.co.uk/forums/wrexham/113405-team-v-d-r.html)

CRUMBS 9th February 2019 07.21:34

Re: Team v D & R

Surely Tollitt has to play in order to find out if he is worth keeping another month , potentially a match winner . If he doesn't play he won't want to stay .

basdragon 9th February 2019 08.02:38

BH has been here two days, so if there aren't too many changes in personnel and style I wouldn't be that surprised.

But liking the look of some of the teams being suggested on here. Liking even more that there are some decent options

OneLoveWrexham 9th February 2019 09.13:27

I am expecting big changes, if I was a new manager coming in you just have to look at facts and figures of each individual to see what’s occurring. I can see us going back to a 4-4-2 with Tollitt starting and Oswell and Stockton as atleast stats show they can and have scored goals.

TaidTom 9th February 2019 09.18:22

[QUOTE=OneLoveWrexham;2229673]I am expecting big changes, if I was a new manager coming in you just have to look at facts and figures of each individual to see what’s occurring. I can see us going back to a 4-4-2 with Tollitt starting and Oswell and Stockton as atleast stats show they can and have scored goals.[/QUOTE]

Though BH has said he feels so lucky to be coming into team only 4 points from the top and in such a great position to win promotion. We're not doing that bad this season, so I wouldn't expect wholesale changes.

OneLoveWrexham 9th February 2019 09.25:31

[QUOTE=TaidTom;2229679]Though BH has said he feels so lucky to be coming into team only 4 points from the top and in such a great position to win promotion. We're not doing that bad this season, so I wouldn't expect wholesale changes.[/QUOTE]