1

Colour Key:

League Home Games League Away Games FA Cup Games Worthington Cup Games
LDV Vans Trophy Games FAW Premier Cup Games Home Games Appear in Bold

Click on the kick off time for the match preview and the result for the match review

DATE

OPPOSITION

COMPETITION

KICK OFF RESULT

Sat 10-Aug-02

Scunthorpe United (a) Division 3

3:00 pm

1-1

Tue 13-Aug-02 Oxford United (h) Division 3 7:45 pm 1-0
Sat 17-Aug-02 Boston United (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 1-1
Sat 24-Aug-02 Macclesfield Town (a) Division 3 3:00 pm 1-0
Mon 26-Aug-02 Rochdale (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 2-5
Sat 31-Aug-02 Torquay United (a) Division 3 3:00 pm 1-2
Fri 06-Sep-02 Darlington (a) Division 3 Now 24 Sep P-P
Tue 10-Sep-02 Bradford City (h) Worthington Cup 1 7:45 pm 2-1
Sat 14-Sep-02 Swansea City (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 4-0
Tue 17-Sep-02 Exeter City (h) Division 3 7:45 pm 4-0
Sat 21-Sep-02 Rushden & Diamonds (a) Division 3 3:00 pm 2-2
Tue 24-Sep-02 Darlington (a) Division 3 7:30 pm 1-0
Sat 28-Sep-02 Bury (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 2-2
Tue 01-Oct-02 Everton (h) Worthington Cup 2 7:45pm 0-3
Sat 05-Oct-02 Cambridge United (a) Division 3 3:00 pm 2-2
Sat 12-Oct-02 Leyton Orient (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 0-0
Sat 19-Oct-02 Hartlepool United (a) Division 3 3:00 pm 3-4
Tue 22-Oct-02 Huddersfield Town (h) LDV Vans 1 (N) 7:45pm 2-1
Sat 26-Oct-02 Lincoln City (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 0-2
Tue 29-Oct-02 York City (a) Division 3 7:45 pm 1-1
Sat 02-Nov-02 Southend United (a) Division 3 3:00 pm 1-0
Sat 09-Nov-02 AFC Bournemouth (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 3-2
Tue 12-Nov-02 Leigh RMI (a) LDV Vans 2 (N) 7:45 pm 4-3
Sat 16-Nov-02 Darlington (h) FA Cup 1 3:00 pm 0-2
Sat 23-Nov-02 Bristol Rovers (a) Division 3 3:00 pm 3-0
Sat 30-Nov-02 Hull City (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 0-0
Tue 10-Dec-02 Carlisle United (a) LDV Vans QF (N) 7:45 pm 0-2
Sat 14-Dec-02 Carlisle United (a) Division 3 3:00 pm 2-1
Sat 21-Dec-02 Kidderminster Harriers (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 0-2
Tue 26-Dec-02 Rochdale (a) Division 3 3:00 pm 2-2
Sun 29-Dec-02 Shrewsbury Town (h) Division 3 Now 11-Mar P-P
Wed 01-Jan-03 Macclesfield Town (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 1-3
Sat 04-Jan-03 Oxford United (a) Division 3 Now 04-Feb P-P
Sat 11-Jan-03 Boston United (a) Division 3 Now 19-Feb P-P
Sat 18-Jan-03 Torquay United (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 2-1
Sun 26-Jan-03 Shrewsbury Town (a) Division 3 Now 09-Apr P-P
Tue 28-Jan-03 Afan Lido (a) Premier Cup QF 6:55 pm 4-0
Sat 01-Feb-03 Scunthorpe United (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 2-1
Tue 04-Feb-03 Oxford United (a) Division 3 7:45 pm 2-0
Sat 08-Feb-03 AFC Bournemouth (a) Division 3 3:00 pm 0-2
Sat 15-Feb-03 Southend United (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 3-0
Wed 19-Feb-03 Boston United (a) Division 3 Now 03-Apr P-P
Sun 23-Feb-03 Darlington (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 0-0
Sat 01-Mar-03 Swansea City (a) Division 3 3:00 pm 0-0
Tue 04-Mar-03 Exeter City (a) Division 3 7:45 pm 0-1
Sat 08-Mar-03 Rushden & Diamonds (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 3-0
Tue-11-Mar-03 Shrewsbury Town (h) Division 3 7:45 pm 3-3
Sat 15-Mar-03 Lincoln City (a) Division 3 3:00 pm 1-1
Tue 18-Mar-03 Hartlepool United (h) Division 3 7:45 pm 2-0
Sat 22-Mar-03 York City (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 1-1
Sat 29-Mar-03 Leyton Orient (a) Division 3 Now 29-Apr P-P
Wed 02-Apr-03 Boston United (a) Division 3 7:45 pm 3-3
Sat 05-Apr-03 Hull City (a) Division 3 3:00 pm 2-1
Wed 09-Apr-03 Shrewsbury Town (a) Division 3 7:45 pm 2-1
Sat 12-Apr-03 Bristol Rovers (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 3-2
Mon 14-Apr-03 Rhyl (h) Premier Cup SF 6:55 pm 4-0
Sat 19-Apr-03 Kidderminster harriers (a) Division 3 3:00 pm 2-0
Mon 21-Apr-03 Carlisle United (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 6-1
Sat 26-Apr-03 Cambridge United (h) Division 3 3:00 pm 5-0
Tue 29-Apr-03 Leyton Orient (a) Division 3 7:45 pm 1-0
Sat 03-May-03 Bury (a) Division 3 3:00 pm 3-0
Thu 08-May-03 Newport County (h) Premier Cup Final 6:55 pm 6-1

All fixtures and kick off times are subject to change without notice but we will endeavour to keep you informed of any changes through the News Articles.